DAZZLE © 2019 | SPONSORED BY THE PLAYFUL PEAR

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

HEAT 5: Roll up, roll up!

 

 

Don't forget your peanuts & popcorn... Prepare your self for an evening of circus burlesque and cabaret  – Cirque du Soleil ain't got nothing on Dazzle 😉 

 

Watch as ten fiercely talented contestants tassel and shimmy for a place in the Grand Finale in front of a live judging panel of entertainment industry specialists. The audience will also cast their vote for who teased and tantalised - so the performer's fate rests in your hands!

 

This is the 5th of 5 heats. Two winners from each heat will move on to the Grand Finale in October 2019 for a chance to win a £500 cash tip!

 

 

judges

 Judge 1 – TBA
 Judge 2 – TBA

 Judge 3 – TBA

 

 

CONTESTANTS

Bunnie Bliss | @bunniebliss

Genie Valentine | @genie.valentine

Ida Sanguine | @idasanguine

Jinx McQuinn | @jinx_mcquinn

Joie Lazulie
Lady Cabiria | @ladycabiria

Meena Helvetia | @meena_helvetia
Roxy Van Plume | @roxyvanplume_burlesque
Tattoolahoop | @tattoolahoop
Summa Cilem | @summacilem

 

 Hosted by the incomparable Tizzy Von Tassel
★ Created by Lila Blitz & Tizzy Von Tassel

DOORS & SEATING

 Doors at 7 pm, show at 8 pm

 Seating – Arrive early. First come, first served.​

LOCATION

★ CONCRETE 

56 Shoreditch High Street, London, E1 6JJ

Sponsored by The Playful Pear